Advanced Certified Scrum Master

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œGreat Opportunity To Share Experiencesโ€

This was a great opportunity to share experiences with liked-minded people in a facilitated/directed fashion. I liked that we covered a broad range of relevant topics.

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œAble To Learn From Each Otherโ€

I liked how Jan allowed us the time/space to learn from each other before (occasionally) course correcting. ๐Ÿ™‚

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œLiked The Formatโ€

Liked the format and easygoing nature. Loved the collaborative/discussion approach. Room was fine; nice supplies provided. Meals provided were generally good.

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œExcellent Ideas On Techniquesโ€

Excellent ideas on techniques from the group.

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œGreat Course Materialโ€

Great course material to take CSM [Certified Scrum Master] to the next level. Jan was a great facilitator. Did not lecture which was a huge plus!

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œPerfect Collaborative Natureโ€

The best part of this training was the collaborative nature. Learning from Jan and the other attendees was perfect.

Review: December 14, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œEnjoyed The Interactionโ€

I enjoyed the interaction with all of the group members. The hands on activities were good and kept us engaged in conversation. It was a fun way to expand my knowledge.

Review: August 31, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œEnjoyed Day 2โ€

At mid day on Day 1, I felt that we had spent too much time on fundamentals of Scrum. For an A-CSM course, I expected to jump straight into more advanced topics. I enjoyed Day 2 more for that reason. I also realized that some so-called 'basic' topics are more nuanced than I thought.

Review: August 31, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œHighly Discussion Basedโ€

Less teacher to student than community of peers. Highly discussion based. Fewer demonstrations than CSM [Certified Scrum Master]. More focus on unique issues across multiple places of work than learning principles.

Review: August 31, 2018
3Back.com

โ€œAble To Get Answersโ€

I came with a list of goals I wanted answers to. I was able to get all the answers I needed. Listening to others experience was very helpful. How people solved problems I also have was great.