Certified Scrum Master

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Good Introduction

Good introduction. I thought the course might attract an audience that participated more, but still started with silence on most exercises. I don't know what an instructor can do to overcome that.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Like Real-Life Scenarios

Very informative Liked the real-life scenario examples to help clarify. Hands on/learn by doing work - learn better.

Review: October 18, 2018
3Back.com

Feel More Comfortable With Scrum

I definitely feel more comfortable in regards to the process of Scrum. Dan is very much a Subject Matter Expert and it shows. I enjoyed the way Dan was able to break things down into real world examples.

Review: October 18, 2018
3Back.com

Liked The Exercises

Good course. Training material is a little confusing (many terms, not all are defined). Graphs, charts, pictures, etc. are way too small and in black (doesn't help). Liked the exercises.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Great Course

Great course. Good review of what I've been practicing at work.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Covered All Questions

Good class, covered all questions I had about Scrum.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Very Informative, Well Organized

Very informative. Well organized. Great use of time-box

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Well Structured Course

Jan is patient and helpful. He provided a well structured course.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Great Tips And Tricks

Great class. I had about 4 years experience with Scrum and found it useful. Great tips and tricks to improve both days. Would recommend.

Review: October 17, 2018
3Back.com

Jan Was Great

I feel ready to take the test now. Jan was great.