Certified Scrum Master

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œReal Life Examplesโ€

Helpful suggestions, strong team sessions, real-life examples.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œDan Is Experienced & Knowledgeableโ€

Dan is really experienced and knowledgeable about project management and Scrum framework. it was really a pleasure and learning experience taking this 2-day course. I was happy with what I learned. ๐Ÿ˜„

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œValuable Classโ€

Valuable class, especially the hands-on experience with scrim and the dialog within the team & with the instructor who had detailed expertise.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œUnderstanding Of Roles, Concepts, & Responsibilitiesโ€

I gained a little better understanding of concepts, roles, and responsibilities. I would have like to know more. Also would have like to see more interactive/ simulation exercises so I understand the process and cadence better.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGood Discussionโ€

Great group, good discussion, interesting content. Not exactly matching to how scrum is being used in our organization. Perfect scrum process is not easy to achieve.

Review: March 6, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGreat Balance Of Team & Lecture Learningโ€

Great balance between lecture-led learning and team member learning through interactions.

Review: March 6, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œScrum & Agile Concepts Made Clearโ€

Pretty good experience. Most of the scrum & agile concepts were made clear.

Review: March 6, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œKept Things Movingโ€

Great class, very engaging, kept things moving.

Review: March 6, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œExperience Was Goodโ€

Experience Was Good

Review: March 6, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œVery Interactive Classโ€

The class is really interactive. I enjoyed learning scrum. Being a member of scrum teams, this would definitely help me become a master from a participant in a scrum team.