Certified Scrum Master

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

The Course Was Great

The course was great for its practice of the applications of Scrum and team building through various hands on group activities.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Learn And Overcome Fears Of Scrum

Doug's ability to break down the information in a way that was relatable, easy to understand, and was a great way to learn and overcome the fears of utilizing Scrum.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Enlightening Conversations

Plenty of group exercises were very helpful. There were some very enlightening conversations.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Instructor Provided Great Insights

I learned a lot of Scrum vocabulary, gained a lot of knowledge. The instructor is very helpful, knowledgeable and provided great insights.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Simulation Model Was Awesome

Really loved the experience. The simulation model was an awesome experience. Doug was engaging with everyone.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Kept Me Extremely Engaged

Kept me extremely engaged where I often lost track of time. The information was very thought provoking for way to implement into our teams/department.

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Good Course And Content

Good course content, simulation helped create real world experience

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Excellent Class And Instructor

Excellent class, pace, content, instructor, location, food

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Pretty Good

Pretty good

Review: June 22, 2018
3Back.com

Great Course, Learned A Lot

Great course, learned a lot in a short amount of time. Really enjoyed working with my Team and the simulation