Certified Scrum Master

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Excellent Knowledge

Excellent command over process and knowledge

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Loved Real Life Examples

Loved the real life experience examples. Helped with understanding the concepts. Received a wealth of information from this class.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Way Class Was Lead Was Ideal

I thought the way the class was lead was ideal. Learning a bit about Scrum then hoping in and doing it. I would have liked to do more examples however with more roles involved.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Really Enjoyed Teaching Style

Really enjoyed the teaching style and passion for people in the Scrum process. Refreshing to hear good Team promotion over product promotion.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Great Content And Materials

Great content - great materials. Appreciate the hands-on exercises to role-play Sprints and related processes.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Very Understandable Content

The instructor is very knowledgeable and the contents are very understandable

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Class Explained Theories

The class explained theories and practices without feeling like a lecture.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Real World Application Helps Understanding

Very simply presentation to help with understanding. Real World Application and chance to talk to others about experiences.

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Good Class And Instructor

Good class, knowledgeable instructor. Good lunch

Review: May 10, 2018
3Back.com

Knowledgeable Instructor

I think the instructor was knowledgeable about the subject. I realize that technology changes quickly, which includes Agile, bit I was often confused about the course was teaching us as opposed to what I've been doing for the last 2 years with different companies.