/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngRefreshing Take
By: Anonymous


Review: June 11, 2014

This was a refreshing take on the subject
Good foundation

Suggested improvements:

Was thinking if there could have more direct guidance on building stories.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngUseful For Understanding
By: M. Schmidt


Review: June 11, 2014

I felt I learned the concepts very well. The ideas were a shift, but overall communicated simply and clearly. The activities were useful for understanding the flow. The team worked well together and was productive.

Suggested improvements:

There was a small select few who monopolized a lot of the Q&A time. Getting something for themselves is understandable, but it felt like it went a little long on occasions. Not too much, but from time to time.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngLoads of Valuable Info
By: K. Ragusa


Review: June 11, 2014

Very enjoyable class. I was a total newbie to the intricacies of Scrum and am walking away with loads of valuable info to bring back and lead my team.

Suggested improvements:

Designate certain windows of time for breakout Q&A to allow teaching to continue moving while still allowing enough time for questions.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngAwesome Class
By: H. Park


Review: June 11, 2014

Awesome class. Was not bored. Very educational. Instructor was very humorous and engaged to the class.

Suggested improvements:

N/A

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngGood Class
By: M. Lu


Review: June 11, 2014

It's a good class and learn the concept of Agile

Suggested improvements:

More process and definitions at beginning.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngLearning Baked Into Exercises
By: B. Dubors


Review: June 11, 2014

I like the emphasis on concepts and why Scrum processes exist. I also liked the learning moments baked into the exercises.

Suggested improvements:

I don't have any suggestions. This course was dramatically better than other Scrum training I have experienced.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngManageable Agenda
By: E. Johnson


Review: June 11, 2014

-Sequence made sense - general to specific
-Exercises - excellent idea and the choice of the goal of exercise simulates discussion
-Like use of humor
-Agenda manageable for 2 days - realize there is more to learn

Suggested improvements:

Day 2 - Actually try morning exercise with different projects to let time improve - I know this would change the required time.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngFun Class
By: N. Burrow


Review: June 11, 2014

Fun class. Encompassed entire Scrum Team training.

Suggested improvements:

I was expecting more Scrum Master focused training rather than Scrum.

See Handwritten Review