/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngLoved This Class
By: T. Gahan


Review: January 22, 2015

Loved this class...I realized how much we need to change out my office and how much I like the scrum process!

Suggested improvements:

None.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngGood Flow, Good Energy
By: Anonymous


Review: January 22, 2015

Good flow, good energy, learned basics.

Suggested improvements:

Could have been a third day, cover more subject areas and cover misses on the practice exam.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngJimi Was Great
By: T. Fedorka


Review: January 22, 2015

Jimi was great. There was a lot of interaction with others. A lot of hands on and visual learning experiences.

Suggested improvements:

None at this time!

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngEnjoyed And Had Fun
By: A. Reddy


Review: January 22, 2015

Enjoyed and had fun while learned the basics of scrum. All exercises are fun. This training is unique not only just theory but some practicals.

Suggested improvements:

Some exercises to practice after the course to keep learning scrum.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngWonderful First Experience With Scrum
By: B. Vasconcelos


Review: January 14, 2015

Loved the knowledge and experience that the trainer brought to the class, however I felt like all the material in the class notebook was not covered. The content covered was great and well presented. This was a wonderful first experience with agile/scrum.

Suggested improvements:

Having Rick and Dan talking along with Marcelo was a great thing most of the time, at times it shows conflict and a bit of contradiction.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/3-stars.pngCourse Was Beneficial
By: M. Blefeld


Review: January 14, 2015

I felt that this course was beneficial in learning more about the scrum master role. Marcelo was fantastic, as well as Rick. Although Dan provides a vast scrum knowledge, I felt that he harmed the training more than helped with his tangents, military and college days reminiscing, and outward bullying of his colleagues.

Suggested improvements:

Leave Dan home.

See Handwritten Review