/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngExactly What I Wanted
By: M. Hassman


Review: January 29, 2014

Great. The interaction was near perfect.
The balance between lecture, group discussion and activities was brilliant.

Suggested improvements:

It is lame to say, but nothing.
It was exactly what I wanted.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngActivities Were Good
By: Anonymous


Review: January 29, 2014

Hands-on activities were good.
Change of where to focus attention periodically helped garner more attention.
Definitions well-defined and repeated in different words.

Suggested improvements:


See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngGreat Info
By: J. Sedlacho


Review: January 29, 2014

-Great info
-Good materials
-Perfect location

Suggested improvements:

Clearer times between regular email and website info

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngGood Experience
By: A. Aoma


Review: January 29, 2014

It is a good experience, especially learning concepts with a group by participating in it.

Suggested improvements:

May be some more practical examples

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngTime To Reflect
By: Anonymous


Review: January 29, 2014

Suggested improvements:

Time to reflect on how Scrum methods apply to work "in real life" -- especially for people who don't do software development.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngGood Balance
By: C. Sheaff


Review: January 29, 2014

The class was well run with a good balance between covering all material & answering student questions.

Suggested improvements:

There was a bit of an assumption of how familiar participants were with project management (Lean, etc)

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngExtremely Satisfied
By: M. Krolczynski


Review: January 29, 2014

Extremely satisfied with the training. Looking torward implementation of what I've learned at my workplace.

Great job!!

Suggested improvements:

Can't think of any.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngChallenged My Present Approach
By: J. Dunlap


Review: January 29, 2014

Great course! It challenged my present approach to project management, in a very good way. I have wanted to "free" my work unit from processes that seem to slow it down, without adding value. Perhaps Scrum will take root!

Suggested improvements:

More time for the simulation -- it felt pretty rushed.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngWealth Of Scrum/Agile Knowledge
By: Anonymous


Review: January 29, 2014

Doug brought a wealth of Scrum/Agile Knowledge, but equally important in his understanding of human behavior and the resulting implications on practical application. Great course and instructor.

Suggested improvements:

Really don't have a suggestion, this was one of the better events I've attended.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngWell Formatted
By: E. Morrison


Review: January 29, 2014

I feel more confident with my understanding of Scrum fundamentals. Doug was engaging and the class was well formatted.

Suggested improvements:

Maybe more opportunities for a mental change in focus (breaks or activities) or additional small group discussions. Lots of repetitive questions.

See Handwritten Review