/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngDefinitely Be Useful
By: P. Warner


Review: June 29, 2014

-Very interesting and informative
-Will definitely be useful for my day to day interactions with our dev. team
-Need to take P.O. course next

Suggested improvements:

-Would have liked to see an agenda with times and durations
-Facility had an event right across the hall that was fairly disruptive for several large portions each day

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngGreat Learning Experience
By: C. Wahl


Review: June 29, 2014

Great learning experience, great examples. Thanks. The experimental exercises were very helpful in reinforcing the material.

Suggested improvements:

I think you need to tell people that you will explain how scrum aligns with project management in day #2 when the questions come up.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngWords Of Wisdom
By: S. Sivashanmugam


Review: June 29, 2014

1. Dan is very knowledge[able] and experienced. The fee paid got more value with Dan's words of wisdom
2. Good presentation

Suggested improvements:

Can be a better location with not so crowded atmosphere with less disturbances to enable distraction-free learning.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngEasy To Understand
By: L. Greathouse


Review: June 29, 2014

Great class -- good pace -- easy to understand Dan, and he took the time to make sure all understood.

Suggested improvements:

Have defined break times to avoid interruptions

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngVery Helpful
By: Bhargav


Review: June 29, 2014

Good coverage on Agile concepts. Very helpful to get an agile team running in an organization.

Suggested improvements:


See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngGood Breakout Sessions
By: T. Halpin


Review: June 29, 2014

Very good information and explanations. Good breakout sessions. Enjoyed how different teams worked with each other.

Suggested improvements:

Outside noise was very distracting. Hard to hear and concentrate on discussion. Would check with facility to see who is sharing space.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/3-stars.pngInteresting Approach
By: R. Kelly


Review: June 29, 2014

Interesting approach to the material. I though this would be like a traditional training course, it was not. This was "partly" good and "partially" not so good. I realized after the first day this was in intro to concepts. So I reset my expectations for my learning.

Suggested improvements:

Add into to concepts to the class description.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngGreat Course
By: P. Bailey


Review: June 29, 2014

Great course -- gave a lot [of] real world feedback

Suggested improvements:

-Techniques for identifying impediments and how to address them.
-What are good things to "self" review to verify that your team is working. Not just that you released a product.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngConfidence
By: S. Gnanasamy


Review: June 29, 2014

-Learned a lot about scrum master, the real time example did work out well, and gave us so much confidence.

Suggested improvements:

If we could add more real time exercises that [would] be great learning

See Handwritten Review