/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/4-stars.pngOpened My Eyes About Scrum Roles
By: S. Dey


Review: April 30, 2015

Opened my eyes about what each scrum role should truly encompass. Also, understood that my organization is not following it per this stringent definitions.

Suggested improvements:

How can an organization, which is not totally (ground up) agile, still make one project team within it successfully implement agile methodology? That is the problem in my organization.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngCourse Was Pretty Good
By: K. Wood


Review: April 30, 2015

The course was pretty good. Some of my classmates struggled with their knowledge of what they think Scrum Masters do versus what was taught. The 1st "day" exercise was very confusing, as I'm sure was evident.

Suggested improvements:


See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngDan Is Very Knowledgable
By: L. Veit


Review: April 30, 2015

Dan is very knowledgable and willing to share life experiences with Scrum. Also, willing to take time to answer questions.

Suggested improvements:

I don't know what improvements I would suggest, but I did find myself wondering what I would have gotten out of the class if I hadn't already had scrum training. I don't know if I would have gotten all of it.

See Handwritten Review
/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/5-stars.pngLearned How I Can Help My Team
By: A. Huffman


Review: April 30, 2015

Great class. Day one, found out that I actually didn't know anything, although I have been participating on a Scrum team for the past year and a half. Day two, learned about how I can help the team be more agile using Scrum.

Suggested improvements:

I think it would be neat if at the end of the class, possibly another day, we could come up with an action plan to make our organization more Scrum like, then discuss it with the instructor in a mini-coaching session.

See Handwritten Review