3Back

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œReal Life Examplesโ€

Helpful suggestions, strong team sessions, real-life examples.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œDan Is Experienced & Knowledgeableโ€

Dan is really experienced and knowledgeable about project management and Scrum framework. it was really a pleasure and learning experience taking this 2-day course. I was happy with what I learned. ๐Ÿ˜„

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œValuable Classโ€

Valuable class, especially the hands-on experience with scrim and the dialog within the team & with the instructor who had detailed expertise.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œUnderstanding Of Roles, Concepts, & Responsibilitiesโ€

I gained a little better understanding of concepts, roles, and responsibilities. I would have like to know more. Also would have like to see more interactive/ simulation exercises so I understand the process and cadence better.

Review: March 14, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGood Discussionโ€

Great group, good discussion, interesting content. Not exactly matching to how scrum is being used in our organization. Perfect scrum process is not easy to achieve.

Review: March 27, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGood Refresher On Scrumโ€

a good refresher to scrum principles.
good group discussions

Review: March 27, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGood Trainingโ€

This was a useful training. It makes some idealistic assumptions about the adoption of scrum organization-wide, but it was ultimately still good training.

Review: March 27, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œProductive + A Lot Of Infoโ€

Productive and alot of info

Review: March 27, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œCreating Value Vs Costโ€

Enjoyed the exercises + creating value vs cost

Review: March 27, 2019
3Back.com

โ€œGreat In-Depth Overviewโ€

great, in depth, overview of scrum + product owner role.