Currently viewing the category: "3Back"
Love Dan’s Teaching Style
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

Love Dan's teaching style and class!

Suggested improvements:

Maybe a bit less on CSM [Certified ScrumMaster] review topic and more on Product Owner and maybe add more examples using non-dev examples.


See Handwritten Review
Great Class
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

It was [a] great class and the instructor is very knowledgeable.

Suggested improvements:

N/A


See Handwritten Review
Gained A Lot Of Knowledge
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

Dan is a great instructor. We are new to Scrum and are true 'believers' after only two days. Also gained a lot of knowledge about how to apply Agile and Scrum principles/ideas to our particular team.

Suggested improvements:

Absolutely none.


See Handwritten Review
Practical And Pertinent Information
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

Lots of practical and pertinent information, but examples/stories switched so frequently it was hard to follow for those that have little Scrum/PO [Product Owner] experience.

Suggested improvements:

Take breaks more frequently. We had a lot of 2-2 1/2 hour sessions and most people start fading around 1-1 1/2 hours.


See Handwritten Review
Enjoyed The Deeper Knowledge
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

I really enjoyed the deeper knowledge format. Original, the online reviews showed a lot of interactive activities and I thought this would be like that, but I got a better experience with understanding the info/concepts with asking questions and having great answers and examples.

Suggested improvements:

Colored handouts/class book. Soft copy of slides.


See Handwritten Review
Practical And Useful
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

Very knowledgeable instructor. Practical and useful for my job. Looking forward to implementing many Agile concepts in my management role.

Suggested improvements:


See Handwritten Review
Eye-Opening Information
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 22, 2017

The class was jam-packed with eye-opening information that debunked many misconceptions I previously had with regard to Product Ownership. I was amazed at the facilitator's ability to cover all the material while always keeping the class engaged!

Suggested improvements:

N/A


See Handwritten Review
Hands On And Engaging
By: Scrum Training Review


Review: June 21, 2017

Great course! Hands on and engaging. I feel prepared to begin Product Ownership today.

Suggested improvements:

More bio breaks 🙂


See Handwritten Review